franny bee designs

we left happy campers {tradeshow bootcamp los angeles}

Unfortunately for my husband camping is not one of my favorite past-times, but after this past weekend I might say I LOVE camping… well paper camping that is! Had an amazing experience attending Tradeshow Bootcamp’s Paper Camp workshop and my mind is still racing with new ideas!  Not only did the weekend provide valuable insight from industry professionals, but I also got an opportunity to meet amazing people I hope to remain friends with for years to come.

I was in awe of the talent in the room and felt lucky to be inspired by the creative enthusiasm shared by all.  I am so thankful I was able to be a part of it all!

Thank you to all of the camp counselors for an amazing experience and I can’t wait to be pen pals with all of my creative camper companions!

Some of my favorites from the weekend…

papercamp13

This entry was published on February 28, 2013 at 4:53 am and is filed under weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment